Organization and operation

For greater efficiency and coordinated action in the field, the CLE is made up of three main bodies that ensure it functions better and take care of the organization of its activities. They are: a General Assembly (GA), a Bureau and a Control Unit (CC). The Bureau, the executive body of the CLE, is set up by the general assembly. Its composition depends on the realities of each CLE. Thus, in general, we can structure a CLE according to the following key positions: a President, a Secretary General, a Treasurer, an Information Officer. The name of the CLE and its constituent bodies are decided by the CLE General Assembly.